Term Dates

Please find below our term dates, including our Inset days for the Academic year 2020/2021.
 

Autumn Term 2020:

Term starts 3 September 2020

Term finishes 18 December 2020

Inset days 3 and 4 September 2020

                 23 October 2020

                 2 November 2020

(Half Term Holiday 26-30 October 2020)

Spring Term 2021:

Term starts 4 January 2021

Term finishes 1st April 2021

Inset days 1 April 2021

(Half Term holiday 15-19 February 2021)

Summer Term 2021:

Term starts 19 April 2021

Term finishes 23 July 2021

Inset days 23 July 2021

(Half Term holiday 31 May - 4 June)

TERM DATES FOR ACADEMIC YEAR 2021/2022

AUTUMN TERM 2021
6TH September 2021 – 17th December 2021

Monday 6th September 2021 – Staff Training Day (Children do not attend)
Tuesday 7th September 2021 – Term Starts Children return to school
Friday 22nd October 2021 – Term Finishes for half term
25th – 29th October 2021 – HALF TERM
Monday 1st November 2021 – Staff Training Day (Children do not attend)
Tuesday 2nd November 2021 – Term starts Children return to school
Friday 17th December 2021 – Term Finishes for Christmas holidays

SPRING TERM 2022
4th January 2022 – 8th April 2022

Tuesday 4th January 2022 – Term Starts Children return to school
21st – 25th February 2022 – HALF TERM
Monday 28th February 2022 – Staff Training Day (Children do not attend)
Tuesday 1st March 2022 – Term Starts Children to return to school
Friday 8th April 2022 – Term Finishes for Easter holidays

SUMMER TERM 2022
25th April 2022 – 26 July 2022

Monday 25th April 2022 – Term Starts Children return to school
Monday 2nd May 2022 – MAY DAY BANK HOLIDAY
Friday 27th May 2022 – Term Finishes for half term
30 May – 3rd June 2022 – HALF TERM
Monday 6th June 2022 – Additional day to celebrate the Queen’s Platinum Jubilee
Tuesday 7th June 2022 – Term Starts Children to return to school
Friday 22nd July 2022 – Term Finishes for Summer holidays
Monday 25th July 2022 – Staff Training Day (Children do not attend)
Tuesday 26th July 2022 – Staff Training Day (Children do not attend)

PLEASE NOTE THE ADDITIONAL DAY IN SUMMER TERM TO CELEBRATE THE QUEEN’S PLATINUM JUBILEE