Term Dates

TERM DATES FOR ACADEMIC YEAR 2021/2022

 

SUMMER TERM 2022


25th April 2022 – 26th July 2022

Monday 25th April 2022 – Term Starts Children return to school
Monday 2nd May 2022 – MAY DAY BANK HOLIDAY
Friday 27th May 2022 – Term Finishes for half term
30 May – 3rd June 2022 – HALF TERM
Monday 6th June 2022 – Additional day to celebrate the Queen’s Platinum Jubilee
Tuesday 7th June 2022 – Term Starts Children to return to school
Friday 22nd July 2022 – Term Finishes for Summer holidays
Monday 25th July 2022 – Staff Training Day (Children do not attend)
Tuesday 26th July 2022 – Staff Training Day (Children do not attend)

PLEASE NOTE THE ADDITIONAL DAY IN SUMMER TERM TO CELEBRATE THE QUEEN’S PLATINUM JUBILEE

 

TERM DATES FOR ACADEMIC YEAR 2022/2023

AUTUMN TERM 2022
5th 
September 2022 – 16th December 2022

Monday 5th September 2022 – Staff Training Day (Children do not attend)
Tuesday 6
th September 2022 – Term Starts Children return to school
Friday 21st October 2022 – Term Finishes for half term
24
th – 28th October 2022 – HALF TERM
Monday 31
st October 2022 – Staff Training Day (Children do not attend)
Tuesday 1st November 2022 – Term starts Children return to school
Friday 16
th December 2022 – Term Finishes for Christmas holidays

SPRING TERM 2023
3rd January 2023 – 31st March 2023

Tuesday 3rd January 2023 – Term Starts Children return to school

Friday 10th February 2023 – Term Finishes for half term
13th – 17
th February 2023 – HALF TERM
Monday 20
th February 2023 – Staff Training Day (Children do not attend)
Tuesday 21st February 2023 – Term Starts Children to return to school
Friday 31st March 2023 – Term Finishes for Easter holidays

 

SUMMER TERM 2023
17th April 2023 – 21st July 2023

Monday 17th April 2023 – Term Starts Children return to school
Monday 1st May 2023 – MAY DAY BANK HOLIDAY (School closed)
Friday 26
th May 2023 – Term Finishes for half term
29th May – 2nd June 2023 – HALF TERM
Monday 5
th June 2023 – Term starts Children return to school
Friday 21st July 2023 – Term Finishes for Summer holidays
Monday 24
th July 2023 – Staff Training Day (Children do not attend)
Tuesday 25
th July 2023 – Staff Training Day (Children do not attend)