Contact Details

For general enquiries by parents or members of the public, please contact the School administrator, Mrs Jane Culmer (Mondays to Thursdays), or the Administration Assistant, Mrs Nancy Barrows (Fridays).   You can do this in person at the School or by any of the following methods:
Click: on the Contact tab to message us
Tel: 01736 753153
Write: St Erth Community Primary School, School Lane, St Erth, Hayle, TR27 6HN
We will endeavour to respond promptly but please note that during school closure periods this may not be until the next working day.
Other main contacts at the school are:
Mr Bill Coleman, Headteacher & Designated Safeguarding Lead:
Mr Eoin Seager, Chair of Governors:
Mrs Karen Golder, SENDCo:
If you wish to contact your child's classteacher, please do this via the School Administrator or by using SeeSaw. Appointments can be made with teaching staff after 3.20 pm on most days.
St Erth School is part of Truro and Penwith Academy Trust (TPAT). 

You can contact them at:

Academy House, Truro Business Park, Threemilestone, Truro, Cornwall. TR4 9LD

Tel: 01872 613101 | Email:

Academy website: