ST ERTH SCHOOL LOCAL GOVERNING BOARD STRUCTURE 2019/20

Name	Year of Appointment and Capacity	Committee & Sub Committee Served	Position of Responsibility	Attendance 2018/19			
				LGB	FP	SC	Total
Mr Bill Coleman	Dec 2018 Headteacher	Ex officio Finance, H&S & HR/Curriculum and Standards, Pupil Discipline	Headteacher	7/7	4/4	1/1	12/12
Mrs Laura Murgatroyd	2016 Staff	Curriculum and Standards	SDP 1	7/7	0/0	2/2	9/9
Mrs Rachel	2017	Ex officio Finance, H&S &	Chair – Local Governing Board	7/7	5/5	0/0	12/12
Brotheridge	Parent	HR/Curriculum and Standards, First, Pupil Discipline HT Performance Review	Student Voice/Council Governor Health and Safety Governor				·
Ms Phoebe Sampson	2018 Co-opted	Finance, H&S & HR, First, Pupil Discipline, HT Performance Review	Vice Chair – Local Governing Board Whistleblowing Governor	5/5	0/0	0/0	5/5
Mrs Alison Haskell	2018 Co-opted	Curriculum & Standards, HT Performance Appeal	Chair – Curriculum & Standards Safeguarding/CLA Governor Curriculum, ICT & Subject Link Governor	5/5	0/0	1/1	6/6
Mrs Sandra Page	2018 Co-opted	Pupil Discipline	Vulnerable Pupil Governor, SEND Governor, Behaviour and Attendance Governor	4/5	0/0	0/0	4/5
Mr Eoin Seagar	2019 Co-opted	Finance, H&S & HR Appeal	Chair – Finance, H&S & HR H&S	0/0	0/0	0/0	0/0
Mr Ben Holtaway	2020 Coopted	Finance H&S & HR First		0/0	0/0	0/0	0/0
Mr Aaron Wilson	2020 Parent	Appeal		0/0	0/0	0/0	0/0
Mrs Natasha Williams	2015-2019 Co-opted			4/5	0/0	0/0	4/5
Mrs Cheryl Cooper	2015-2019 LA			6/7	0/1	0/0	6/8
Mrs Makayla Cording	2015-2019 Parent			6/7	1/4	0/0	7/11
Mrs Siobhan Harper	2016-2019 Co-opted			6/7	2/4	2/2	10/13
Sarah Wakfer	2018-2019 Co-opted			3/4	0/0	2/2	5/6

Co-opted Governors are appointed by the governing board. They are people who in the opinion of the governing board have the skills required to contribute to the effective governance and success of the school. All Governors serve on the Local Governing Board (LGB). For more detail please contact the school office on 01736 753153.