ST ERTH CP SCHOOL COMMITTEE STRUCTURE AND ATTENDANCE 2017/18

Name	Year of	Committee & Sub	Position of Responsibility	Attendance 2016/17			
	Appointment and Capacity	Committee Served		LGB	FP	SC	Total
Nik Rogers	Headteacher	Ex officio Finance and Premises/Staffing and Curriculum, Pupil Discipline	Headteacher	7/7	4/4	3/3	14/14
Mrs Cheryl McLeod	2015 LA	Ex officio Finance and Premises/Staffing and Curriculum, First, Pupil Discipline, HT Performance Review	Chair-Local Governing Board Chair – First Committee Chair – Pupil Discipline Committee Health &Safety Child Protection & Safeguarding Attendance, Behaviour, Governor Training	7/7	5/5	2/3	14/15
Mrs Natasha Williams	2015 Co-opted	Appeals, HT Performance Appeal	Chair – Appeals Single Equality, Literacy, EYFS, SEN Gifted and Talented Pegasus/Dyslexia Friendly Initiative	5/7	0/0	0/0	5/7
Mrs Makayla Cording	2015 Parent	Finance and Premises, First,	Chair - Finance and Premises Confidential Reporting Officer, Whistleblowing, RE/PSHE	6/7	4/5	0/0	10/12
Mrs Siobhan Harper	2016 Co-opted	Staffing and Curriculum, First Pupil Discipline Committee, HT Performance Review	Vice Chair – Local Governing Board Chair – Staffing and Curriculum Numeracy/ICT	5/6	0/0	1/2	6/8
Mrs Laura Murgatroyd	2016 Staff	Staffing and Curriculum, Science	Dignity at Work Investigating Officer	6/6	0/0	3/3	9/9
Mrs Rachael Brotheridge	2017 Parent	Finance and Premises, Appeals, HT Performance Appeals	PE	1/1	0/0	0/0	1/1
Mr Ralph Hammond	2014-2016 Staff			1/1	0/0	0/0	1/1
Mr John Plowright	2015-2017 Parent			5/5	0/0	0/1	5/6
Mr John Ryan	2016-2017 Co-opted			4/4	1/2	1/1	6/7
Mr David Williamson	2015-2017 Co-opted			4/7	4/5	0/0	8/12

Co-opted Governors are appointed by the governing board. The school. All Governors serve on the Local Governing Board (LG	and have the skills required to contribute to the effective governance and success of 01736 753153	the